How We Work - Supreme Lending Dallas

Supreme Lending Dallas Mortgage Reviews

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Dallas.

    5 star review  Fidel is a top notch mortgage banker. Worked hard to figure out the issues and solved them. I'd recommend to EVERYONE looking for a mortgage or to refinance.

    thumb Ade Okunubi
    3/18/2020

    5 star review  We had the opportunity to refinance our home with Erik. The process was seamless and he kept us informed every step of the way. From the very first conversation, I felt like Erik had our best interest in mind above all else. I would highly recommend Supreme Lending and Erik to anyone looking to buy a home or refinance.

    thumb Jacob Simon
    6/04/2020

    5 star review  As 1st time home buyers my husband and I had NO idea what we were doing nor what to expect. Fidel Velazquez and his team were AMAZING! They were very professional and extremely knowledgeable. They explained everything and walked us through the whole process.

    thumb Daisy Dominguez
    7/18/2019

    5 star review  I had a wonderful experience working with Chad Bortnem when I decided to refinance my home. I was able to lessen the term on my loan by over 6 years and I was able to keep my payments the same...and I was able to take $15,000 to pay some bills. Chad was easy to work with and worked hard to make sure I was able to get an incredible interest rate. He made the entire experience...one that is often daunting...easy, understandable and profitable. I strongly recommend reaching out to Chad and putting him to work for you!

    thumb Bill Brooks
    7/20/2020

    5 star review  Finding a lender for a new home mortgage can be tedious but we lucked out when we found Fernando Suarez with Supreme Lending. Fernando was easy to deal with and very competent. We had a few bumps along the way that Fernando took care of completely. The mortgage rate we got was the best. We enjoyed working with Fernando and highly recommend him.

    thumb Lynn Radford
    10/11/2019

    5 star review  This is the absolute best experience that I have had with regard to a purchase/refinance. I have now purchased 3 homes and gone through one Non Cash Out Refinance. Brenn Miller was my officer, and he did a phenomenal job working with all of the challenges that our circumstances threw his way. I would HIGHLY recommend Brenn to anyone thinking about a purchase or refinance. He is a wealth of knowledge, and he will approach your situation from ALL angles to find the best match for you. We were able to shave a year off of our mortgage, drop 1.5 points of interest, and shave $100/month off of our payment! Phenomenal job Brenn!!!

    thumb Chris Nix
    6/24/2020

    5 star review  I had a great experience with supreme lending. Fidel was very professional and responded to all my calls and questions in a timely manner. His team where able to work around the clock for me because of the short time frame we had to work with. I 100% recommended for any first time home buyer or anyone looking to refinance!

    thumb Akerele Omeiza
    8/15/2019

    5 star review  Fidel and the Supreme Lending team are all stars! I love working with Fidel because he always goes above and beyond to make sure I am getting the best customer service and care. He helped us with a smooth refinance and worked hard to save us money. I just appreciate all his hard work to make sure we are happy and getting what we need. Thank you Fidel! We are Supreme Lending customers for life. I highly recommend this talented team.

    thumb Annaliese Cline
    7/02/2020

    5 star review  Jeanette was fantastic. She answered all my questions any time of day. She listened and never judged. I had tried through other mortgage lenders who weren’t willing to explain the process or help me understand. Jeanette did all of this and never pressured me to make a decision. This was my first time to buy my own home and Jeanette help make it less stressful and explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend her and her team! Cheers - Cheers -Cheers. If I could I would give her 10 stars!

    thumb Tiffani Arnold
    3/30/2020

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Dallas and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!

Share this review page on social media to spread the word!

Like the reviews? Just fill out the quick form below and we’ll provide you with the same amazing experience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Disclaimer:

NOT A GUARANTEE, OFFER OR AGREEMENT. EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. © 2017. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice. Subject to credit & property approval. Not affiliated with any government agency. Intended for Texas Consumers Only. Texas- SML Mortgage Banker Registration Residential Mortgage Loan Originator.