How We Work - Supreme Lending Dallas

Supreme Lending Dallas Mortgage Reviews

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Dallas.

    review rating 5  We had a great experience with Supreme Lending. My husband and I were first time home buyers and they made sure they explained the whole process thoroughly. Fidel Velazquez was amazing to work with he walked us through the whole process step by step. He always kept us informed and up to date about everything. He was very responsive and patient with all of the questions we had along the way. I truly appreciate him personally for making our first time home buying experience seamless. Using Supreme Lending to purchase our first home was one of the best decisions we could have made. I highly recommend Supreme Lending for your mortgage needs! Thank you Fidel and Supreme Lending!

    thumb ramirez0510
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  Marc is the best He truly made me feel like the home buying process is easy. Anytime I needed anything even just reassurance he was there answering my calls and emails. I would recommend Him and this company to anyone looking for a home. Thanks Again

    thumb Christopher Staley
    10/30/2019

    review rating 5  I had a great experience with supreme lending. Fidel was very professional and responded to all my calls and questions in a timely manner. His team where able to work around the clock for me because of the short time frame we had to work with. I 100% recommended for any first time home buyer or anyone looking to refinance!

    thumb Akerele Omeiza
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  Dave Gaudet is amazing! He kept me in the loop and made the process easy! He was available to answer any questions and very straight forward. Also a big thanks to Jeff for pairing me with Dave....Supreme is the way to go! Good job guys!

    thumb Marlicia Cooper
    7/09/2020

    review rating 5  The easiest and fastest loam process I've done. And I've done several. Molly gives you any and all the info you need and responds immediately every time. She was absolutely great!!!! I have already referred her to members of my own family.

    thumb Darlene Payne
    5/14/2020

    review rating 5  I had a wonderful experience working with Chad Bortnem when I decided to refinance my home. I was able to lessen the term on my loan by over 6 years and I was able to keep my payments the same...and I was able to take $15,000 to pay some bills. Chad was easy to work with and worked hard to make sure I was able to get an incredible interest rate. He made the entire experience...one that is often daunting...easy, understandable and profitable. I strongly recommend reaching out to Chad and putting him to work for you!

    thumb Bill Brooks
    7/20/2020

    review rating 5  Just want to thank Fidel at Supreme Lending for being so attentive to my needs during this loan approval process. Fidel made himself available to me to answer any and all questions at a moment's notice while maintaining the utmost professionalism. Even when I was doubting my decision, he assured me it was in my best interest. I am thankful the process went smoothly and I am so happy that Fidel was referred to me. Great Job Fidel and Supreme Lending, you have a valuable asset in Fidel!!!

    thumb S Perez
    3/30/2020

    review rating 5  Finding a lender for a new home mortgage can be tedious but we lucked out when we found Fernando Suarez with Supreme Lending. Fernando was easy to deal with and very competent. We had a few bumps along the way that Fernando took care of completely. The mortgage rate we got was the best. We enjoyed working with Fernando and highly recommend him.

    thumb Lynn Radford
    10/11/2019

    review rating 5  This was the second refinance we did with Supreme Lending. Both times they were extremely easy to work, had great tools and communication. Marc Suits was extremely responsive and had no troubles getting to closing.

    thumb Donald
    6/23/2020

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Dallas and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!

Share this review page on social media to spread the word!

Like the reviews? Just fill out the quick form below and we’ll provide you with the same amazing experience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Disclaimer:

NOT A GUARANTEE, OFFER OR AGREEMENT. EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. © 2017. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice. Subject to credit & property approval. Not affiliated with any government agency. Intended for Texas Consumers Only. Texas- SML Mortgage Banker Registration Residential Mortgage Loan Originator.