How We Work - Supreme Lending Dallas

Supreme Lending Dallas Mortgage Reviews

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Dallas.

    5 star review  I can’t say enough good things about Supreme Lending and Marc Suits. I used Supreme Lending for both the original home purchase and refinance. After over two months of getting nowhere with another mortgage provider, I reached out to Marc and he got me to closing within three weeks! He also goes the extra mile and provides his clients with regular newsletters with useful information.

    thumb Adam Conner
    7/18/2020

    5 star review  Marc Suits at Supreme Lending was exceptional! He made our home buying process seamless. He kept us informed at all stages of the process and communicated professionally and promptly. highly recommend Marc and Supreme Lending

    thumb Aj Farah
    8/01/2019

    5 star review  Fidel and the Supreme Lending team are all stars! I love working with Fidel because he always goes above and beyond to make sure I am getting the best customer service and care. He helped us with a smooth refinance and worked hard to save us money. I just appreciate all his hard work to make sure we are happy and getting what we need. Thank you Fidel! We are Supreme Lending customers for life. I highly recommend this talented team.

    thumb Annaliese Cline
    7/02/2020

    5 star review  I had a great experience with supreme lending. Fidel was very professional and responded to all my calls and questions in a timely manner. His team where able to work around the clock for me because of the short time frame we had to work with. I 100% recommended for any first time home buyer or anyone looking to refinance!

    thumb Akerele Omeiza
    8/15/2019

    5 star review  Finding a lender for a new home mortgage can be tedious but we lucked out when we found Fernando Suarez with Supreme Lending. Fernando was easy to deal with and very competent. We had a few bumps along the way that Fernando took care of completely. The mortgage rate we got was the best. We enjoyed working with Fernando and highly recommend him.

    thumb Lynn Radford
    10/11/2019

    5 star review  Juan Arceo was the best!! As a first time home buyer I wasn't very knowledgeable about the entire process and all it consisted of. Juan was very explanatory and patient with me to answer all the questions I had the entire time. I felt at ease and confident with him and I totally will recommend him to others! If I had to do it all over again I would with him!!

    thumb Yvette Alvarez
    9/03/2019

    5 star review  Sheesh...I don't know where to start with Mark. If Google allowed 6 stars, I'd give him and Supreme Lending a 6 Star Rating. This guy made our experience so seamless and easy, it was nearly unbelievable. Thanks to our AWESOME agent Katie Baughman, Mark literally SAVED us from a predatory lender who PROFESSED to be VA friendly, but really tried to pirate us on BOTH ends of the deal. We had worked with them for nearly 6 months...thought we had a relationship. Mark walked in out of the blue and IMMEDIATELY offered us FAR better terms. Mark and his excellent team got us a better rate, money BACK at closing (instead of the $18K closing costs Veteran's First tried to rob us of), and originated / processed our loan for 1/8th of what VF was trying to charge. ? MOST IMPORTANTLY, Mark Charles communicated with us EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. He kept us aware of everything taking place and that alleviated ALOT of unneccessary stress. I HIGHLY recommend Mark and the Supreme Lending Team to anyone seeking to purchase a home, but especially to VETERAN'S going thru the VA process. Mark is a 'VA Loan Whisperer'! ?

    thumb L3Nstrum3ntalz .
    12/10/2019

    5 star review  Jeff and his team are amazing. They helped me refinance and save a lot of money each month. The process was quick, painless and they explained everything in a way that I could understand. They also helped us with a few obstacles that popped up with ease. I highly recommend them. Thanks Jeff.

    thumb Nathan Hathcock
    6/27/2020

    5 star review  Working with Fletcher Graves made our entire experience as easy as possible. He definitely went above and beyond for us on 2 different occasions. Even with all the calls and text we made to him with questions he always had the answer or made share he found it. I couldn’t imagine using anyone else. Thanks again friend!

    thumb Kala Gatlin
    5/15/2020

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Dallas and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!

Share this review page on social media to spread the word!

Like the reviews? Just fill out the quick form below and we’ll provide you with the same amazing experience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Disclaimer:

NOT A GUARANTEE, OFFER OR AGREEMENT. EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. © 2017. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice. Subject to credit & property approval. Not affiliated with any government agency. Intended for Texas Consumers Only. Texas- SML Mortgage Banker Registration Residential Mortgage Loan Originator.