How We Work - Supreme Lending Dallas

Supreme Lending Dallas Mortgage Reviews

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Dallas.

    review rating 5  This is the third loan I have closed with Sean. I know it is hard to believe when someone gets 5 stars, but he truly deserves it. This last loan was really tough. It included a construction remodel. Sean was great at keeping us updated and explaining the process. I love how he sees us as people, not just another number. I would highly recommend Sean to anyone!

    thumb Jodie Moss
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  As 1st time home buyers my husband and I had NO idea what we were doing nor what to expect. Fidel Velazquez and his team were AMAZING! They were very professional and extremely knowledgeable. They explained everything and walked us through the whole process.

    thumb Daisy Dominguez
    7/18/2019

    review rating 5  Marc is the best He truly made me feel like the home buying process is easy. Anytime I needed anything even just reassurance he was there answering my calls and emails. I would recommend Him and this company to anyone looking for a home. Thanks Again

    thumb Christopher Staley
    10/30/2019

    review rating 5  My family and I have always wished of purchasing a home after renting for years and years. It was like an unattainable dream the more time would pass. Thankfully, we were helped by Fidel Velasquez and his team from Supreme Lending to make owning a home a reality. Fidel was very patient with my loads of questions which he answered with great detail. Any question that I sent to him through text, he would instantly reply regardless of what time it was. He would even stay in his office late hours if we needed him for anything. I can tell he really wants to help people reach their dreams of owning a home. He is very good at prioritizing everything and made sure I made a close on my home in just 21 days! If anyone needs help or doesn't know where to start be sure to ask for him and he will make the home buying process A LOT easier. Thank you Supreme Lending and a big thank you to you, Fidel!!!

    thumb Ana Diaz
    7/05/2019

    review rating 5  We worked with Marc Suits on our mortgage loan. Expect to be kept in the loop throughout the process with Marc! Being in business for ourselves, i was a little scared it would be hard to be approved. Marc took care of letting us know what paperwork we needed to provide up front so the process went ultra smooth! I highly recommend Marc and Supreme Lending!

    thumb Kelly Tipton Abujaber
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  We had a great experience with Supreme Lending. My husband and I were first time home buyers and they made sure they explained the whole process thoroughly. Fidel Velazquez was amazing to work with he walked us through the whole process step by step. He always kept us informed and up to date about everything. He was very responsive and patient with all of the questions we had along the way. I truly appreciate him personally for making our first time home buying experience seamless. Using Supreme Lending to purchase our first home was one of the best decisions we could have made. I highly recommend Supreme Lending for your mortgage needs! Thank you Fidel and Supreme Lending!

    thumb ramirez0510
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  This was the best place to get a refinance period. Chris and April made the loan process easy. Will send all the people I know to do their loan here as well.

    thumb Johnny Jones
    10/01/2019

    review rating 5  Marc Suits at Supreme Lending was exceptional! He made our home buying process seamless. He kept us informed at all stages of the process and communicated professionally and promptly. highly recommend Marc and Supreme Lending

    thumb Aj Farah
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  I had a great experience with supreme lending. Fidel was very professional and responded to all my calls and questions in a timely manner. His team where able to work around the clock for me because of the short time frame we had to work with. I 100% recommended for any first time home buyer or anyone looking to refinance!

    thumb Akerele Omeiza
    8/15/2019

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Dallas and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!

Share this review page on social media to spread the word!

Like the reviews? Just fill out the quick form below and we’ll provide you with the same amazing experience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Disclaimer:

NOT A GUARANTEE, OFFER OR AGREEMENT. EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. © 2017. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice. Subject to credit & property approval. Not affiliated with any government agency. Intended for Texas Consumers Only. Texas- SML Mortgage Banker Registration Residential Mortgage Loan Originator.