How We Work - Supreme Lending Dallas

Supreme Lending Dallas Mortgage Reviews

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Dallas.

    5 star review  Fidel is a top notch mortgage banker. Worked hard to figure out the issues and solved them. I'd recommend to EVERYONE looking for a mortgage or to refinance.

    thumb Ade Okunubi
    3/18/2020

    5 star review  I had the best experience working with Fidel at Supreme Lending. We worked together several months on getting me approval for a loan. Fidel was always available for me, even after hours. He was there From the beginning to the closing, side by side with me. If you are interested in purchasing a home Fidel would be your best lender, very professional and proactive. Thank you, Fidel for all your help.

    thumb Lynda Seals-Rancher
    2/17/2020

    5 star review  My family and I came in with no knowledge into the home buying process and a realtor at an open house we went to sent us to speak to Fidel Velasquez from Supreme Lending. With just one phone call we were able to set up a meeting and Fidel showed us with detail all the steps we needed to take from the loan application all the way to signing the paperwork to close. He was attentive to our needs and helped us work through any problems that appeared along the way, which there were only a few. We closed on our house in less than a month ( around 18 days) and didn’t have to worry so much on a down payment. Fidel shows a lot of dedication to his clients with his time and energy and is hardworking. I would advice everyone to ask for him when looking in to buy a house.

    thumb Don Gutierrez
    7/30/2019

    5 star review  Jeff Ryan is a rockstar. In our loan there were many obstacles and he is not a quitter. He always always finds a solution. He’s helped us close on 2 separate loans in the past 5 years. We own our own business and the finance side is always tricky but his number of years experience has definitely paid off. He’s professional, fast and smart. ??

    thumb Doreen Cantu
    7/13/2020

    5 star review  We worked with Marc Suits on our mortgage loan. Expect to be kept in the loop throughout the process with Marc! Being in business for ourselves, i was a little scared it would be hard to be approved. Marc took care of letting us know what paperwork we needed to provide up front so the process went ultra smooth! I highly recommend Marc and Supreme Lending!

    thumb Kelly Tipton Abujaber
    8/01/2019

    5 star review  This is the absolute best experience that I have had with regard to a purchase/refinance. I have now purchased 3 homes and gone through one Non Cash Out Refinance. Brenn Miller was my officer, and he did a phenomenal job working with all of the challenges that our circumstances threw his way. I would HIGHLY recommend Brenn to anyone thinking about a purchase or refinance. He is a wealth of knowledge, and he will approach your situation from ALL angles to find the best match for you. We were able to shave a year off of our mortgage, drop 1.5 points of interest, and shave $100/month off of our payment! Phenomenal job Brenn!!!

    thumb Chris Nix
    6/24/2020

    5 star review  Jeanette was fantastic. She answered all my questions any time of day. She listened and never judged. I had tried through other mortgage lenders who weren’t willing to explain the process or help me understand. Jeanette did all of this and never pressured me to make a decision. This was my first time to buy my own home and Jeanette help make it less stressful and explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend her and her team! Cheers - Cheers -Cheers. If I could I would give her 10 stars!

    thumb Tiffani Arnold
    3/30/2020

    5 star review  I had a great experience with supreme lending. Fidel was very professional and responded to all my calls and questions in a timely manner. His team where able to work around the clock for me because of the short time frame we had to work with. I 100% recommended for any first time home buyer or anyone looking to refinance!

    thumb Akerele Omeiza
    8/15/2019

    5 star review  We had the opportunity to refinance our home with Erik. The process was seamless and he kept us informed every step of the way. From the very first conversation, I felt like Erik had our best interest in mind above all else. I would highly recommend Supreme Lending and Erik to anyone looking to buy a home or refinance.

    thumb Jacob Simon
    6/04/2020

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Dallas and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!

Share this review page on social media to spread the word!

Like the reviews? Just fill out the quick form below and we’ll provide you with the same amazing experience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Disclaimer:

NOT A GUARANTEE, OFFER OR AGREEMENT. EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. © 2017. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice. Subject to credit & property approval. Not affiliated with any government agency. Intended for Texas Consumers Only. Texas- SML Mortgage Banker Registration Residential Mortgage Loan Originator.