How We Work - Supreme Lending Dallas

Supreme Lending Dallas Mortgage Reviews

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Dallas.

    review rating 5  This is the third loan I have closed with Sean. I know it is hard to believe when someone gets 5 stars, but he truly deserves it. This last loan was really tough. It included a construction remodel. Sean was great at keeping us updated and explaining the process. I love how he sees us as people, not just another number. I would highly recommend Sean to anyone!

    thumb Jodie Moss
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  Marc is the best He truly made me feel like the home buying process is easy. Anytime I needed anything even just reassurance he was there answering my calls and emails. I would recommend Him and this company to anyone looking for a home. Thanks Again

    thumb Christopher Staley
    10/30/2019

    review rating 5  We had a great experience with Supreme Lending. My husband and I were first time home buyers and they made sure they explained the whole process thoroughly. Fidel Velazquez was amazing to work with he walked us through the whole process step by step. He always kept us informed and up to date about everything. He was very responsive and patient with all of the questions we had along the way. I truly appreciate him personally for making our first time home buying experience seamless. Using Supreme Lending to purchase our first home was one of the best decisions we could have made. I highly recommend Supreme Lending for your mortgage needs! Thank you Fidel and Supreme Lending!

    thumb ramirez0510
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  Marc Suits at Supreme Lending was exceptional! He made our home buying process seamless. He kept us informed at all stages of the process and communicated professionally and promptly. highly recommend Marc and Supreme Lending

    thumb Aj Farah
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  My name is Laquisha Douglas. Erik Tomlinson is the most hardworking lender in the business. No matter the time of day or hour he goes above and beyond to help all of his customers achieve their dream of home ownership. If you ever have any questions he is there to answer them all. He represents the company of Supreme Lending very well. Top notch class and knowledge. Thank you for assisting me.

    thumb jerry douglas
    3/18/2020

    review rating 5  My family and I came in with no knowledge into the home buying process and a realtor at an open house we went to sent us to speak to Fidel Velasquez from Supreme Lending. With just one phone call we were able to set up a meeting and Fidel showed us with detail all the steps we needed to take from the loan application all the way to signing the paperwork to close. He was attentive to our needs and helped us work through any problems that appeared along the way, which there were only a few. We closed on our house in less than a month ( around 18 days) and didn’t have to worry so much on a down payment. Fidel shows a lot of dedication to his clients with his time and energy and is hardworking. I would advice everyone to ask for him when looking in to buy a house.

    thumb Don Gutierrez
    7/30/2019

    review rating 5  I had a great experience with supreme lending. Fidel was very professional and responded to all my calls and questions in a timely manner. His team where able to work around the clock for me because of the short time frame we had to work with. I 100% recommended for any first time home buyer or anyone looking to refinance!

    thumb Akerele Omeiza
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  This is a great place to get your mortgage! I dealt with the one in Lansing Michigan. Gloria Is so wonderful to deal with she was the only one around that would take the time to get us financed. Sherry is also wonderful she pushed our loan through in no time. Can’t say enough good things about this place. If your credit is fair to good they will go over and above to get you a mortgage! Thank you Ladies for everything!

    thumb Jon Fellows
    2/10/2020

    review rating 5  Jeanette was fantastic. She answered all my questions any time of day. She listened and never judged. I had tried through other mortgage lenders who weren’t willing to explain the process or help me understand. Jeanette did all of this and never pressured me to make a decision. This was my first time to buy my own home and Jeanette help make it less stressful and explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend her and her team! Cheers - Cheers -Cheers. If I could I would give her 10 stars!

    thumb Tiffani Arnold
    3/30/2020

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Dallas and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!

Share this review page on social media to spread the word!

Like the reviews? Just fill out the quick form below and we’ll provide you with the same amazing experience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Disclaimer:

NOT A GUARANTEE, OFFER OR AGREEMENT. EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. © 2017. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice. Subject to credit & property approval. Not affiliated with any government agency. Intended for Texas Consumers Only. Texas- SML Mortgage Banker Registration Residential Mortgage Loan Originator.