How We Work - Supreme Lending Dallas

Supreme Lending Dallas Mortgage Reviews

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Dallas.

    review rating 5  I had the best experience working with Fidel at Supreme Lending. We worked together several months on getting me approval for a loan. Fidel was always available for me, even after hours. He was there From the beginning to the closing, side by side with me. If you are interested in purchasing a home Fidel would be your best lender, very professional and proactive. Thank you, Fidel for all your help.

    thumb Lynda Seals-Rancher
    2/17/2020

    review rating 5  This is the third loan I have closed with Sean. I know it is hard to believe when someone gets 5 stars, but he truly deserves it. This last loan was really tough. It included a construction remodel. Sean was great at keeping us updated and explaining the process. I love how he sees us as people, not just another number. I would highly recommend Sean to anyone!

    thumb Jodie Moss
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  Sheesh...I don't know where to start with Mark. If Google allowed 6 stars, I'd give him and Supreme Lending a 6 Star Rating. This guy made our experience so seamless and easy, it was nearly unbelievable. Thanks to our AWESOME agent Katie Baughman, Mark literally SAVED us from a predatory lender who PROFESSED to be VA friendly, but really tried to pirate us on BOTH ends of the deal. We had worked with them for nearly 6 months...thought we had a relationship. Mark walked in out of the blue and IMMEDIATELY offered us FAR better terms. Mark and his excellent team got us a better rate, money BACK at closing (instead of the $18K closing costs Veteran's First tried to rob us of), and originated / processed our loan for 1/8th of what VF was trying to charge. 🤯 MOST IMPORTANTLY, Mark Charles communicated with us EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. He kept us aware of everything taking place and that alleviated ALOT of unneccessary stress. I HIGHLY recommend Mark and the Supreme Lending Team to anyone seeking to purchase a home, but especially to VETERAN'S going thru the VA process. Mark is a 'VA Loan Whisperer'! 🤣

    thumb L3Nstrum3ntalz .
    12/10/2019

    review rating 5  My family and I came in with no knowledge into the home buying process and a realtor at an open house we went to sent us to speak to Fidel Velasquez from Supreme Lending. With just one phone call we were able to set up a meeting and Fidel showed us with detail all the steps we needed to take from the loan application all the way to signing the paperwork to close. He was attentive to our needs and helped us work through any problems that appeared along the way, which there were only a few. We closed on our house in less than a month ( around 18 days) and didn’t have to worry so much on a down payment. Fidel shows a lot of dedication to his clients with his time and energy and is hardworking. I would advice everyone to ask for him when looking in to buy a house.

    thumb Don Gutierrez
    7/30/2019

    review rating 5  My name is Laquisha Douglas. Erik Tomlinson is the most hardworking lender in the business. No matter the time of day or hour he goes above and beyond to help all of his customers achieve their dream of home ownership. If you ever have any questions he is there to answer them all. He represents the company of Supreme Lending very well. Top notch class and knowledge. Thank you for assisting me.

    thumb jerry douglas
    3/18/2020

    review rating 5  Marc Suits at Supreme Lending was exceptional! He made our home buying process seamless. He kept us informed at all stages of the process and communicated professionally and promptly. highly recommend Marc and Supreme Lending

    thumb Aj Farah
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  My family and I have always wished of purchasing a home after renting for years and years. It was like an unattainable dream the more time would pass. Thankfully, we were helped by Fidel Velasquez and his team from Supreme Lending to make owning a home a reality. Fidel was very patient with my loads of questions which he answered with great detail. Any question that I sent to him through text, he would instantly reply regardless of what time it was. He would even stay in his office late hours if we needed him for anything. I can tell he really wants to help people reach their dreams of owning a home. He is very good at prioritizing everything and made sure I made a close on my home in just 21 days! If anyone needs help or doesn't know where to start be sure to ask for him and he will make the home buying process A LOT easier. Thank you Supreme Lending and a big thank you to you, Fidel!!!

    thumb Ana Diaz
    7/05/2019

    review rating 5  We had a great experience with Supreme Lending. My husband and I were first time home buyers and they made sure they explained the whole process thoroughly. Fidel Velazquez was amazing to work with he walked us through the whole process step by step. He always kept us informed and up to date about everything. He was very responsive and patient with all of the questions we had along the way. I truly appreciate him personally for making our first time home buying experience seamless. Using Supreme Lending to purchase our first home was one of the best decisions we could have made. I highly recommend Supreme Lending for your mortgage needs! Thank you Fidel and Supreme Lending!

    thumb ramirez0510
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  We wanted to say thank you so much for making our new construction home loan possible! From start to finish Fidel Velasquez was there any time for me and my husband to answer all of our questions and also helped us with the down payment assistance which reduced our final cash to close ! We are very grateful with Fidel and Supreme Lending , they provided a excellent service ,Fidel is very polite dedicated and professional, he really likes to help people. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND👍

    thumb Mayra Loya
    10/02/2019

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Dallas and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!

Share this review page on social media to spread the word!

Like the reviews? Just fill out the quick form below and we’ll provide you with the same amazing experience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Disclaimer:

NOT A GUARANTEE, OFFER OR AGREEMENT. EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. © 2017. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice. Subject to credit & property approval. Not affiliated with any government agency. Intended for Texas Consumers Only. Texas- SML Mortgage Banker Registration Residential Mortgage Loan Originator.