How We Work - Supreme Lending Dallas

Supreme Lending Dallas Mortgage Reviews

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Dallas.

    5 star review  We worked with Marc Suits on our mortgage loan. Expect to be kept in the loop throughout the process with Marc! Being in business for ourselves, i was a little scared it would be hard to be approved. Marc took care of letting us know what paperwork we needed to provide up front so the process went ultra smooth! I highly recommend Marc and Supreme Lending!

    thumb Kelly Tipton Abujaber
    8/01/2019

    5 star review  This is the absolute best experience that I have had with regard to a purchase/refinance. I have now purchased 3 homes and gone through one Non Cash Out Refinance. Brenn Miller was my officer, and he did a phenomenal job working with all of the challenges that our circumstances threw his way. I would HIGHLY recommend Brenn to anyone thinking about a purchase or refinance. He is a wealth of knowledge, and he will approach your situation from ALL angles to find the best match for you. We were able to shave a year off of our mortgage, drop 1.5 points of interest, and shave $100/month off of our payment! Phenomenal job Brenn!!!

    thumb Chris Nix
    6/24/2020

    5 star review  Just want to thank Fidel at Supreme Lending for being so attentive to my needs during this loan approval process. Fidel made himself available to me to answer any and all questions at a moment's notice while maintaining the utmost professionalism. Even when I was doubting my decision, he assured me it was in my best interest. I am thankful the process went smoothly and I am so happy that Fidel was referred to me. Great Job Fidel and Supreme Lending, you have a valuable asset in Fidel!!!

    thumb S Perez
    3/30/2020

    5 star review  This was the best place to get a refinance period. Chris and April made the loan process easy. Will send all the people I know to do their loan here as well.

    thumb Johnny Jones
    10/01/2019

    5 star review  5 stars is not enough for Molly and her team! Molly literally “swooped in” and saved the day on my home loan and got me and my family into our forever home in record time! I cannot say enough about how friendly, professional and AMAZING Molly was throughout this journey - we will forever be grateful and will always send referrals her way ?

    thumb Monika Dugas
    8/01/2020

    5 star review  The easiest and fastest loam process I've done. And I've done several. Molly gives you any and all the info you need and responds immediately every time. She was absolutely great!!!! I have already referred her to members of my own family.

    thumb Darlene Payne
    5/14/2020

    5 star review  As 1st time home buyers my husband and I had NO idea what we were doing nor what to expect. Fidel Velazquez and his team were AMAZING! They were very professional and extremely knowledgeable. They explained everything and walked us through the whole process.

    thumb Daisy Dominguez
    7/18/2019

    5 star review  This is a great place to get your mortgage! I dealt with the one in Lansing Michigan. Gloria Is so wonderful to deal with she was the only one around that would take the time to get us financed. Sherry is also wonderful she pushed our loan through in no time. Can’t say enough good things about this place. If your credit is fair to good they will go over and above to get you a mortgage! Thank you Ladies for everything!

    thumb Jon Fellows
    2/10/2020

    5 star review  I had the best experience working with Fidel at Supreme Lending. We worked together several months on getting me approval for a loan. Fidel was always available for me, even after hours. He was there From the beginning to the closing, side by side with me. If you are interested in purchasing a home Fidel would be your best lender, very professional and proactive. Thank you, Fidel for all your help.

    thumb Lynda Seals-Rancher
    2/17/2020

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Dallas and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!

Share this review page on social media to spread the word!

Like the reviews? Just fill out the quick form below and we’ll provide you with the same amazing experience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Disclaimer:

NOT A GUARANTEE, OFFER OR AGREEMENT. EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. © 2017. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice. Subject to credit & property approval. Not affiliated with any government agency. Intended for Texas Consumers Only. Texas- SML Mortgage Banker Registration Residential Mortgage Loan Originator.