How We Work - Supreme Lending Dallas

Supreme Lending Dallas Mortgage Reviews

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Dallas.

    review rating 5  Finding a lender for a new home mortgage can be tedious but we lucked out when we found Fernando Suarez with Supreme Lending. Fernando was easy to deal with and very competent. We had a few bumps along the way that Fernando took care of completely. The mortgage rate we got was the best. We enjoyed working with Fernando and highly recommend him.

    thumb Lynn Radford
    10/11/2019

    review rating 5  We wanted to say thank you so much for making our new construction home loan possible! From start to finish Fidel Velasquez was there any time for me and my husband to answer all of our questions and also helped us with the down payment assistance which reduced our final cash to close ! We are very grateful with Fidel and Supreme Lending , they provided a excellent service ,Fidel is very polite dedicated and professional, he really likes to help people. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND👍

    thumb Mayra Loya
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  Marc is the best He truly made me feel like the home buying process is easy. Anytime I needed anything even just reassurance he was there answering my calls and emails. I would recommend Him and this company to anyone looking for a home. Thanks Again

    thumb Christopher Staley
    10/30/2019

    review rating 5  I had a great experience with supreme lending. Fidel was very professional and responded to all my calls and questions in a timely manner. His team where able to work around the clock for me because of the short time frame we had to work with. I 100% recommended for any first time home buyer or anyone looking to refinance!

    thumb Akerele Omeiza
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  This was the best place to get a refinance period. Chris and April made the loan process easy. Will send all the people I know to do their loan here as well.

    thumb Johnny Jones
    10/01/2019

    review rating 5  We worked with Marc Suits on our mortgage loan. Expect to be kept in the loop throughout the process with Marc! Being in business for ourselves, i was a little scared it would be hard to be approved. Marc took care of letting us know what paperwork we needed to provide up front so the process went ultra smooth! I highly recommend Marc and Supreme Lending!

    thumb Kelly Tipton Abujaber
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  Marc Suits at Supreme Lending was exceptional! He made our home buying process seamless. He kept us informed at all stages of the process and communicated professionally and promptly. highly recommend Marc and Supreme Lending

    thumb Aj Farah
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  We had a great experience with Supreme Lending. My husband and I were first time home buyers and they made sure they explained the whole process thoroughly. Fidel Velazquez was amazing to work with he walked us through the whole process step by step. He always kept us informed and up to date about everything. He was very responsive and patient with all of the questions we had along the way. I truly appreciate him personally for making our first time home buying experience seamless. Using Supreme Lending to purchase our first home was one of the best decisions we could have made. I highly recommend Supreme Lending for your mortgage needs! Thank you Fidel and Supreme Lending!

    thumb ramirez0510
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  As 1st time home buyers my husband and I had NO idea what we were doing nor what to expect. Fidel Velazquez and his team were AMAZING! They were very professional and extremely knowledgeable. They explained everything and walked us through the whole process.

    thumb Daisy Dominguez
    7/18/2019

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Dallas and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!

Share this review page on social media to spread the word!

Like the reviews? Just fill out the quick form below and we’ll provide you with the same amazing experience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Disclaimer:

NOT A GUARANTEE, OFFER OR AGREEMENT. EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. © 2017. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice. Subject to credit & property approval. Not affiliated with any government agency. Intended for Texas Consumers Only. Texas- SML Mortgage Banker Registration Residential Mortgage Loan Originator.