How We Work - Supreme Lending Dallas

Supreme Lending Dallas Mortgage Reviews

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Dallas.

    review rating 5  If I could give more stars I would. Molly walked me through everything she was doing. She worked with my weird schedule, when she couldn't get in touch with me she would talk to my realtor. I never had to guess about how far along we were in the process. Thank you so much Molly

    thumb Natasha Nelson
    6/27/2020

    review rating 5  Erik Tomlinson at Supreme Lending is a great representative and showed great knowledge as a Senior Loan Officer. I would definitely recommend anyone who’s looking for a home to call him up! Also, I give him and his team a 5 STAR for exceptional work. Thanks Erik and your team for helping me get my dream home!

    thumb Delores Walker
    6/10/2020

    review rating 5  Jeff Ryan is a rockstar. In our loan there were many obstacles and he is not a quitter. He always always finds a solution. He’s helped us close on 2 separate loans in the past 5 years. We own our own business and the finance side is always tricky but his number of years experience has definitely paid off. He’s professional, fast and smart. 👍🏽

    thumb Doreen Cantu
    7/13/2020

    review rating 5  Just want to thank Fidel at Supreme Lending for being so attentive to my needs during this loan approval process. Fidel made himself available to me to answer any and all questions at a moment's notice while maintaining the utmost professionalism. Even when I was doubting my decision, he assured me it was in my best interest. I am thankful the process went smoothly and I am so happy that Fidel was referred to me. Great Job Fidel and Supreme Lending, you have a valuable asset in Fidel!!!

    thumb S Perez
    3/30/2020

    review rating 5  This was the best place to get a refinance period. Chris and April made the loan process easy. Will send all the people I know to do their loan here as well.

    thumb Johnny Jones
    10/01/2019

    review rating 5  This was the second refinance we did with Supreme Lending. Both times they were extremely easy to work, had great tools and communication. Marc Suits was extremely responsive and had no troubles getting to closing.

    thumb Donald
    6/23/2020

    review rating 5  I had the best experience working with Fidel at Supreme Lending. We worked together several months on getting me approval for a loan. Fidel was always available for me, even after hours. He was there From the beginning to the closing, side by side with me. If you are interested in purchasing a home Fidel would be your best lender, very professional and proactive. Thank you, Fidel for all your help.

    thumb Lynda Seals-Rancher
    2/17/2020

    review rating 5  Chris Rogers was extremely helpful. He made my refinance happen in 3 weeks. He managed every aspect of the process. I would recommend him to anyone.

    thumb Steven Bercu
    7/21/2020

    review rating 5  Working with Fletcher Graves made our entire experience as easy as possible. He definitely went above and beyond for us on 2 different occasions. Even with all the calls and text we made to him with questions he always had the answer or made share he found it. I couldn’t imagine using anyone else. Thanks again friend!

    thumb Kala Gatlin
    5/15/2020

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Dallas and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!

Share this review page on social media to spread the word!

Like the reviews? Just fill out the quick form below and we’ll provide you with the same amazing experience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Disclaimer:

NOT A GUARANTEE, OFFER OR AGREEMENT. EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. © 2017. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice. Subject to credit & property approval. Not affiliated with any government agency. Intended for Texas Consumers Only. Texas- SML Mortgage Banker Registration Residential Mortgage Loan Originator.