How We Work - Supreme Lending Dallas

Supreme Lending Dallas Mortgage Reviews

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Dallas.

    review rating 5  We had a great experience with Supreme Lending. My husband and I were first time home buyers and they made sure they explained the whole process thoroughly. Fidel Velazquez was amazing to work with he walked us through the whole process step by step. He always kept us informed and up to date about everything. He was very responsive and patient with all of the questions we had along the way. I truly appreciate him personally for making our first time home buying experience seamless. Using Supreme Lending to purchase our first home was one of the best decisions we could have made. I highly recommend Supreme Lending for your mortgage needs! Thank you Fidel and Supreme Lending!

    thumb ramirez0510
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  Working with Fletcher Graves made our entire experience as easy as possible. He definitely went above and beyond for us on 2 different occasions. Even with all the calls and text we made to him with questions he always had the answer or made share he found it. I couldn’t imagine using anyone else. Thanks again friend!

    thumb Kala Gatlin
    5/15/2020

    review rating 5  I had a great experience with supreme lending. Fidel was very professional and responded to all my calls and questions in a timely manner. His team where able to work around the clock for me because of the short time frame we had to work with. I 100% recommended for any first time home buyer or anyone looking to refinance!

    thumb Akerele Omeiza
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  Tim Singleton was very helpful and an instrumental part of our home purchase. Tim was very responsive, answering all questions in a very timely manner. We were concerned that securing home financing during the COVID-19 pandemic might take much longer than usual, but we were able to close in about 18 days start to finish! This would have not been possible without Tim’s excellent assistance.

    thumb Bob Roy
    6/03/2020

    review rating 5  My name is Laquisha Douglas. Erik Tomlinson is the most hardworking lender in the business. No matter the time of day or hour he goes above and beyond to help all of his customers achieve their dream of home ownership. If you ever have any questions he is there to answer them all. He represents the company of Supreme Lending very well. Top notch class and knowledge. Thank you for assisting me.

    thumb jerry douglas
    3/18/2020

    review rating 5  Mark Charles was there to answer our questions all hours of the day. He closed our loan on time and was there at our closing. I would definitely recommend Mark to family and friends.

    thumb Jody Collins
    12/18/2019

    review rating 5  This is the third loan I have closed with Sean. I know it is hard to believe when someone gets 5 stars, but he truly deserves it. This last loan was really tough. It included a construction remodel. Sean was great at keeping us updated and explaining the process. I love how he sees us as people, not just another number. I would highly recommend Sean to anyone!

    thumb Jodie Moss
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  Sheesh...I don't know where to start with Mark. If Google allowed 6 stars, I'd give him and Supreme Lending a 6 Star Rating. This guy made our experience so seamless and easy, it was nearly unbelievable. Thanks to our AWESOME agent Katie Baughman, Mark literally SAVED us from a predatory lender who PROFESSED to be VA friendly, but really tried to pirate us on BOTH ends of the deal. We had worked with them for nearly 6 months...thought we had a relationship. Mark walked in out of the blue and IMMEDIATELY offered us FAR better terms. Mark and his excellent team got us a better rate, money BACK at closing (instead of the $18K closing costs Veteran's First tried to rob us of), and originated / processed our loan for 1/8th of what VF was trying to charge. 🤯 MOST IMPORTANTLY, Mark Charles communicated with us EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. He kept us aware of everything taking place and that alleviated ALOT of unneccessary stress. I HIGHLY recommend Mark and the Supreme Lending Team to anyone seeking to purchase a home, but especially to VETERAN'S going thru the VA process. Mark is a 'VA Loan Whisperer'! 🤣

    thumb L3Nstrum3ntalz
    12/10/2019

    review rating 5  Chris Rogers was extremely helpful. He made my refinance happen in 3 weeks. He managed every aspect of the process. I would recommend him to anyone.

    thumb Steven Bercu
    7/21/2020

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Dallas and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!

Share this review page on social media to spread the word!

Like the reviews? Just fill out the quick form below and we’ll provide you with the same amazing experience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Disclaimer:

NOT A GUARANTEE, OFFER OR AGREEMENT. EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. © 2017. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice. Subject to credit & property approval. Not affiliated with any government agency. Intended for Texas Consumers Only. Texas- SML Mortgage Banker Registration Residential Mortgage Loan Originator.