How We Work - Supreme Lending Dallas

Supreme Lending Dallas Mortgage Reviews

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Dallas.

    5 star review  This is the absolute best experience that I have had with regard to a purchase/refinance. I have now purchased 3 homes and gone through one Non Cash Out Refinance. Brenn Miller was my officer, and he did a phenomenal job working with all of the challenges that our circumstances threw his way. I would HIGHLY recommend Brenn to anyone thinking about a purchase or refinance. He is a wealth of knowledge, and he will approach your situation from ALL angles to find the best match for you. We were able to shave a year off of our mortgage, drop 1.5 points of interest, and shave $100/month off of our payment! Phenomenal job Brenn!!!

    thumb Chris Nix
    6/24/2020

    5 star review  We worked with Marc Suits on our mortgage loan. Expect to be kept in the loop throughout the process with Marc! Being in business for ourselves, i was a little scared it would be hard to be approved. Marc took care of letting us know what paperwork we needed to provide up front so the process went ultra smooth! I highly recommend Marc and Supreme Lending!

    thumb Kelly Tipton Abujaber
    8/01/2019

    5 star review  5 stars is not enough for Molly and her team! Molly literally “swooped in” and saved the day on my home loan and got me and my family into our forever home in record time! I cannot say enough about how friendly, professional and AMAZING Molly was throughout this journey - we will forever be grateful and will always send referrals her way 🤗

    thumb Monika Dugas
    8/01/2020

    5 star review  This was the best place to get a refinance period. Chris and April made the loan process easy. Will send all the people I know to do their loan here as well.

    thumb Johnny Jones
    10/01/2019

    5 star review  Working with Fletcher Graves made our entire experience as easy as possible. He definitely went above and beyond for us on 2 different occasions. Even with all the calls and text we made to him with questions he always had the answer or made share he found it. I couldn’t imagine using anyone else. Thanks again friend!

    thumb Kala Gatlin
    5/15/2020

    5 star review  Sheesh...I don't know where to start with Mark. If Google allowed 6 stars, I'd give him and Supreme Lending a 6 Star Rating. This guy made our experience so seamless and easy, it was nearly unbelievable. Thanks to our AWESOME agent Katie Baughman, Mark literally SAVED us from a predatory lender who PROFESSED to be VA friendly, but really tried to pirate us on BOTH ends of the deal. We had worked with them for nearly 6 months...thought we had a relationship. Mark walked in out of the blue and IMMEDIATELY offered us FAR better terms. Mark and his excellent team got us a better rate, money BACK at closing (instead of the $18K closing costs Veteran's First tried to rob us of), and originated / processed our loan for 1/8th of what VF was trying to charge. 🤯 MOST IMPORTANTLY, Mark Charles communicated with us EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. He kept us aware of everything taking place and that alleviated ALOT of unneccessary stress. I HIGHLY recommend Mark and the Supreme Lending Team to anyone seeking to purchase a home, but especially to VETERAN'S going thru the VA process. Mark is a 'VA Loan Whisperer'! 🤣

    thumb L3Nstrum3ntalz
    12/10/2019

    5 star review  Just want to thank Fidel at Supreme Lending for being so attentive to my needs during this loan approval process. Fidel made himself available to me to answer any and all questions at a moment's notice while maintaining the utmost professionalism. Even when I was doubting my decision, he assured me it was in my best interest. I am thankful the process went smoothly and I am so happy that Fidel was referred to me. Great Job Fidel and Supreme Lending, you have a valuable asset in Fidel!!!

    thumb S Perez
    3/30/2020

    5 star review  Have been a repeat customer with Ms. Molly she is the best!! No headache no runaround.. very knowledgeable and professional thank you so much for always helping me through the process of purchasing homes

    thumb edgar garza
    7/31/2020

    5 star review  Dave Gaudet is amazing! He kept me in the loop and made the process easy! He was available to answer any questions and very straight forward. Also a big thanks to Jeff for pairing me with Dave....Supreme is the way to go! Good job guys!

    thumb Marlicia Cooper
    7/09/2020

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Dallas and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!

Share this review page on social media to spread the word!

Like the reviews? Just fill out the quick form below and we’ll provide you with the same amazing experience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Disclaimer:

NOT A GUARANTEE, OFFER OR AGREEMENT. EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. © 2017. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice. Subject to credit & property approval. Not affiliated with any government agency. Intended for Texas Consumers Only. Texas- SML Mortgage Banker Registration Residential Mortgage Loan Originator.