How We Work - Supreme Lending Dallas

Supreme Lending Dallas Mortgage Reviews

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Dallas.

    review rating 5  Sheesh...I don't know where to start with Mark. If Google allowed 6 stars, I'd give him and Supreme Lending a 6 Star Rating. This guy made our experience so seamless and easy, it was nearly unbelievable. Thanks to our AWESOME agent Katie Baughman, Mark literally SAVED us from a predatory lender who PROFESSED to be VA friendly, but really tried to pirate us on BOTH ends of the deal. We had worked with them for nearly 6 months...thought we had a relationship. Mark walked in out of the blue and IMMEDIATELY offered us FAR better terms. Mark and his excellent team got us a better rate, money BACK at closing (instead of the $18K closing costs Veteran's First tried to rob us of), and originated / processed our loan for 1/8th of what VF was trying to charge. 🤯 MOST IMPORTANTLY, Mark Charles communicated with us EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. He kept us aware of everything taking place and that alleviated ALOT of unneccessary stress. I HIGHLY recommend Mark and the Supreme Lending Team to anyone seeking to purchase a home, but especially to VETERAN'S going thru the VA process. Mark is a 'VA Loan Whisperer'! 🤣

    thumb L3Nstrum3ntalz
    12/10/2019

    review rating 5  Have been a repeat customer with Ms. Molly she is the best!! No headache no runaround.. very knowledgeable and professional thank you so much for always helping me through the process of purchasing homes

    thumb edgar garza
    7/31/2020

    review rating 5  This is the absolute best experience that I have had with regard to a purchase/refinance. I have now purchased 3 homes and gone through one Non Cash Out Refinance. Brenn Miller was my officer, and he did a phenomenal job working with all of the challenges that our circumstances threw his way. I would HIGHLY recommend Brenn to anyone thinking about a purchase or refinance. He is a wealth of knowledge, and he will approach your situation from ALL angles to find the best match for you. We were able to shave a year off of our mortgage, drop 1.5 points of interest, and shave $100/month off of our payment! Phenomenal job Brenn!!!

    thumb Chris Nix
    6/24/2020

    review rating 5  I had a great experience with supreme lending. Fidel was very professional and responded to all my calls and questions in a timely manner. His team where able to work around the clock for me because of the short time frame we had to work with. I 100% recommended for any first time home buyer or anyone looking to refinance!

    thumb Akerele Omeiza
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  This is a great place to get your mortgage! I dealt with the one in Lansing Michigan. Gloria Is so wonderful to deal with she was the only one around that would take the time to get us financed. Sherry is also wonderful she pushed our loan through in no time. Can’t say enough good things about this place. If your credit is fair to good they will go over and above to get you a mortgage! Thank you Ladies for everything!

    thumb Jon Fellows
    2/10/2020

    review rating 5  I had the best experience working with Fidel at Supreme Lending. We worked together several months on getting me approval for a loan. Fidel was always available for me, even after hours. He was there From the beginning to the closing, side by side with me. If you are interested in purchasing a home Fidel would be your best lender, very professional and proactive. Thank you, Fidel for all your help.

    thumb Lynda Seals-Rancher
    2/17/2020

    review rating 5  The easiest and fastest loam process I've done. And I've done several. Molly gives you any and all the info you need and responds immediately every time. She was absolutely great!!!! I have already referred her to members of my own family.

    thumb Darlene Payne
    5/14/2020

    review rating 5  Just want to thank Fidel at Supreme Lending for being so attentive to my needs during this loan approval process. Fidel made himself available to me to answer any and all questions at a moment's notice while maintaining the utmost professionalism. Even when I was doubting my decision, he assured me it was in my best interest. I am thankful the process went smoothly and I am so happy that Fidel was referred to me. Great Job Fidel and Supreme Lending, you have a valuable asset in Fidel!!!

    thumb S Perez
    3/30/2020

    review rating 5  Dave Gaudet is amazing! He kept me in the loop and made the process easy! He was available to answer any questions and very straight forward. Also a big thanks to Jeff for pairing me with Dave....Supreme is the way to go! Good job guys!

    thumb Marlicia Cooper
    7/09/2020

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Dallas and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!

Share this review page on social media to spread the word!

Like the reviews? Just fill out the quick form below and we’ll provide you with the same amazing experience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Disclaimer:

NOT A GUARANTEE, OFFER OR AGREEMENT. EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. © 2017. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice. Subject to credit & property approval. Not affiliated with any government agency. Intended for Texas Consumers Only. Texas- SML Mortgage Banker Registration Residential Mortgage Loan Originator.