How We Work - Supreme Lending Dallas

Supreme Lending Dallas Mortgage Reviews

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Dallas.

    review rating 5  Marc is the best He truly made me feel like the home buying process is easy. Anytime I needed anything even just reassurance he was there answering my calls and emails. I would recommend Him and this company to anyone looking for a home. Thanks Again

    thumb Christopher Staley
    10/30/2019

    review rating 5  This is the third loan I have closed with Sean. I know it is hard to believe when someone gets 5 stars, but he truly deserves it. This last loan was really tough. It included a construction remodel. Sean was great at keeping us updated and explaining the process. I love how he sees us as people, not just another number. I would highly recommend Sean to anyone!

    thumb Jodie Moss
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  Jeff and his team are amazing. They helped me refinance and save a lot of money each month. The process was quick, painless and they explained everything in a way that I could understand. They also helped us with a few obstacles that popped up with ease. I highly recommend them. Thanks Jeff.

    thumb Nathan Hathcock
    6/27/2020

    review rating 5  The easiest and fastest loam process I've done. And I've done several. Molly gives you any and all the info you need and responds immediately every time. She was absolutely great!!!! I have already referred her to members of my own family.

    thumb Darlene Payne
    5/14/2020

    review rating 5  I had a great experience with supreme lending. Fidel was very professional and responded to all my calls and questions in a timely manner. His team where able to work around the clock for me because of the short time frame we had to work with. I 100% recommended for any first time home buyer or anyone looking to refinance!

    thumb Akerele Omeiza
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  Jeanette was fantastic. She answered all my questions any time of day. She listened and never judged. I had tried through other mortgage lenders who weren’t willing to explain the process or help me understand. Jeanette did all of this and never pressured me to make a decision. This was my first time to buy my own home and Jeanette help make it less stressful and explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend her and her team! Cheers - Cheers -Cheers. If I could I would give her 10 stars!

    thumb Tiffani Arnold
    3/30/2020

    review rating 5  Mark Charles was there to answer our questions all hours of the day. He closed our loan on time and was there at our closing. I would definitely recommend Mark to family and friends.

    thumb Jody Collins
    12/18/2019

    review rating 5  Sheesh...I don't know where to start with Mark. If Google allowed 6 stars, I'd give him and Supreme Lending a 6 Star Rating. This guy made our experience so seamless and easy, it was nearly unbelievable. Thanks to our AWESOME agent Katie Baughman, Mark literally SAVED us from a predatory lender who PROFESSED to be VA friendly, but really tried to pirate us on BOTH ends of the deal. We had worked with them for nearly 6 months...thought we had a relationship. Mark walked in out of the blue and IMMEDIATELY offered us FAR better terms. Mark and his excellent team got us a better rate, money BACK at closing (instead of the $18K closing costs Veteran's First tried to rob us of), and originated / processed our loan for 1/8th of what VF was trying to charge. 🤯 MOST IMPORTANTLY, Mark Charles communicated with us EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. He kept us aware of everything taking place and that alleviated ALOT of unneccessary stress. I HIGHLY recommend Mark and the Supreme Lending Team to anyone seeking to purchase a home, but especially to VETERAN'S going thru the VA process. Mark is a 'VA Loan Whisperer'! 🤣

    thumb L3Nstrum3ntalz .
    12/10/2019

    review rating 5  This was the second refinance we did with Supreme Lending. Both times they were extremely easy to work, had great tools and communication. Marc Suits was extremely responsive and had no troubles getting to closing.

    thumb Donald
    6/23/2020

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Dallas and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!

Share this review page on social media to spread the word!

Like the reviews? Just fill out the quick form below and we’ll provide you with the same amazing experience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Disclaimer:

NOT A GUARANTEE, OFFER OR AGREEMENT. EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. © 2017. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice. Subject to credit & property approval. Not affiliated with any government agency. Intended for Texas Consumers Only. Texas- SML Mortgage Banker Registration Residential Mortgage Loan Originator.