How We Work - Supreme Lending Dallas

Supreme Lending Dallas Mortgage Reviews

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Dallas.

    review rating 5  My family and I have always wished of purchasing a home after renting for years and years. It was like an unattainable dream the more time would pass. Thankfully, we were helped by Fidel Velasquez and his team from Supreme Lending to make owning a home a reality. Fidel was very patient with my loads of questions which he answered with great detail. Any question that I sent to him through text, he would instantly reply regardless of what time it was. He would even stay in his office late hours if we needed him for anything. I can tell he really wants to help people reach their dreams of owning a home. He is very good at prioritizing everything and made sure I made a close on my home in just 21 days! If anyone needs help or doesn't know where to start be sure to ask for him and he will make the home buying process A LOT easier. Thank you Supreme Lending and a big thank you to you, Fidel!!!

    thumb Ana Diaz
    7/05/2019

    review rating 5  We had a great experience with Supreme Lending. My husband and I were first time home buyers and they made sure they explained the whole process thoroughly. Fidel Velazquez was amazing to work with he walked us through the whole process step by step. He always kept us informed and up to date about everything. He was very responsive and patient with all of the questions we had along the way. I truly appreciate him personally for making our first time home buying experience seamless. Using Supreme Lending to purchase our first home was one of the best decisions we could have made. I highly recommend Supreme Lending for your mortgage needs! Thank you Fidel and Supreme Lending!

    thumb ramirez0510
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  My family and I came in with no knowledge into the home buying process and a realtor at an open house we went to sent us to speak to Fidel Velasquez from Supreme Lending. With just one phone call we were able to set up a meeting and Fidel showed us with detail all the steps we needed to take from the loan application all the way to signing the paperwork to close. He was attentive to our needs and helped us work through any problems that appeared along the way, which there were only a few. We closed on our house in less than a month ( around 18 days) and didn’t have to worry so much on a down payment. Fidel shows a lot of dedication to his clients with his time and energy and is hardworking. I would advice everyone to ask for him when looking in to buy a house.

    thumb Don Gutierrez
    7/30/2019

    review rating 5  Juan Arceo was the best!! As a first time home buyer I wasn't very knowledgeable about the entire process and all it consisted of. Juan was very explanatory and patient with me to answer all the questions I had the entire time. I felt at ease and confident with him and I totally will recommend him to others! If I had to do it all over again I would with him!!

    thumb Yvette Alvarez
    9/03/2019

    review rating 5  Marc is the best He truly made me feel like the home buying process is easy. Anytime I needed anything even just reassurance he was there answering my calls and emails. I would recommend Him and this company to anyone looking for a home. Thanks Again

    thumb Christopher Staley
    10/30/2019

    review rating 5  Mark Charles was there to answer our questions all hours of the day. He closed our loan on time and was there at our closing. I would definitely recommend Mark to family and friends.

    thumb Jody Collins
    12/18/2019

    review rating 5  I had a great experience with supreme lending. Fidel was very professional and responded to all my calls and questions in a timely manner. His team where able to work around the clock for me because of the short time frame we had to work with. I 100% recommended for any first time home buyer or anyone looking to refinance!

    thumb Akerele Omeiza
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  Finding a lender for a new home mortgage can be tedious but we lucked out when we found Fernando Suarez with Supreme Lending. Fernando was easy to deal with and very competent. We had a few bumps along the way that Fernando took care of completely. The mortgage rate we got was the best. We enjoyed working with Fernando and highly recommend him.

    thumb Lynn Radford
    10/11/2019

    review rating 5  I had the best experience working with Fidel at Supreme Lending. We worked together several months on getting me approval for a loan. Fidel was always available for me, even after hours. He was there From the beginning to the closing, side by side with me. If you are interested in purchasing a home Fidel would be your best lender, very professional and proactive. Thank you, Fidel for all your help.

    thumb Lynda Seals-Rancher
    2/17/2020

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Dallas and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!

Share this review page on social media to spread the word!

Like the reviews? Just fill out the quick form below and we’ll provide you with the same amazing experience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Disclaimer:

NOT A GUARANTEE, OFFER OR AGREEMENT. EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. © 2017. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice. Subject to credit & property approval. Not affiliated with any government agency. Intended for Texas Consumers Only. Texas- SML Mortgage Banker Registration Residential Mortgage Loan Originator.