How We Work - Supreme Lending Dallas

Supreme Lending Dallas Mortgage Reviews

Here are more great reviews and testimonials from people, just like you, about their mortgage experience with Supreme Lending Dallas.

    5 star review  I had a wonderful experience working with Chad Bortnem when I decided to refinance my home. I was able to lessen the term on my loan by over 6 years and I was able to keep my payments the same...and I was able to take $15,000 to pay some bills. Chad was easy to work with and worked hard to make sure I was able to get an incredible interest rate. He made the entire experience...one that is often daunting...easy, understandable and profitable. I strongly recommend reaching out to Chad and putting him to work for you!

    thumb Bill Brooks
    7/20/2020

    5 star review  Finding a lender for a new home mortgage can be tedious but we lucked out when we found Fernando Suarez with Supreme Lending. Fernando was easy to deal with and very competent. We had a few bumps along the way that Fernando took care of completely. The mortgage rate we got was the best. We enjoyed working with Fernando and highly recommend him.

    thumb Lynn Radford
    10/11/2019

    5 star review  Jeanette was fantastic. She answered all my questions any time of day. She listened and never judged. I had tried through other mortgage lenders who weren’t willing to explain the process or help me understand. Jeanette did all of this and never pressured me to make a decision. This was my first time to buy my own home and Jeanette help make it less stressful and explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend her and her team! Cheers - Cheers -Cheers. If I could I would give her 10 stars!

    thumb Tiffani Arnold
    3/30/2020

    5 star review  Sheesh...I don't know where to start with Mark. If Google allowed 6 stars, I'd give him and Supreme Lending a 6 Star Rating. This guy made our experience so seamless and easy, it was nearly unbelievable. Thanks to our AWESOME agent Katie Baughman, Mark literally SAVED us from a predatory lender who PROFESSED to be VA friendly, but really tried to pirate us on BOTH ends of the deal. We had worked with them for nearly 6 months...thought we had a relationship. Mark walked in out of the blue and IMMEDIATELY offered us FAR better terms. Mark and his excellent team got us a better rate, money BACK at closing (instead of the $18K closing costs Veteran's First tried to rob us of), and originated / processed our loan for 1/8th of what VF was trying to charge. ? MOST IMPORTANTLY, Mark Charles communicated with us EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. He kept us aware of everything taking place and that alleviated ALOT of unneccessary stress. I HIGHLY recommend Mark and the Supreme Lending Team to anyone seeking to purchase a home, but especially to VETERAN'S going thru the VA process. Mark is a 'VA Loan Whisperer'! ?

    thumb L3Nstrum3ntalz .
    12/10/2019

    5 star review  5 stars is not enough for Molly and her team! Molly literally “swooped in” and saved the day on my home loan and got me and my family into our forever home in record time! I cannot say enough about how friendly, professional and AMAZING Molly was throughout this journey - we will forever be grateful and will always send referrals her way ?

    thumb Monika Dugas
    8/01/2020

    5 star review  My family and I have always wished of purchasing a home after renting for years and years. It was like an unattainable dream the more time would pass. Thankfully, we were helped by Fidel Velasquez and his team from Supreme Lending to make owning a home a reality. Fidel was very patient with my loads of questions which he answered with great detail. Any question that I sent to him through text, he would instantly reply regardless of what time it was. He would even stay in his office late hours if we needed him for anything. I can tell he really wants to help people reach their dreams of owning a home. He is very good at prioritizing everything and made sure I made a close on my home in just 21 days! If anyone needs help or doesn't know where to start be sure to ask for him and he will make the home buying process A LOT easier. Thank you Supreme Lending and a big thank you to you, Fidel!!!

    thumb Ana Diaz
    7/05/2019

    5 star review  Sheesh...I don't know where to start with Mark. If Google allowed 6 stars, I'd give him and Supreme Lending a 6 Star Rating. This guy made our experience so seamless and easy, it was nearly unbelievable. Thanks to our AWESOME agent Katie Baughman, Mark literally SAVED us from a predatory lender who PROFESSED to be VA friendly, but really tried to pirate us on BOTH ends of the deal. We had worked with them for nearly 6 months...thought we had a relationship. Mark walked in out of the blue and IMMEDIATELY offered us FAR better terms. Mark and his excellent team got us a better rate, money BACK at closing (instead of the $18K closing costs Veteran's First tried to rob us of), and originated / processed our loan for 1/8th of what VF was trying to charge. ? MOST IMPORTANTLY, Mark Charles communicated with us EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. He kept us aware of everything taking place and that alleviated ALOT of unneccessary stress. I HIGHLY recommend Mark and the Supreme Lending Team to anyone seeking to purchase a home, but especially to VETERAN'S going thru the VA process. Mark is a 'VA Loan Whisperer'! ?

    thumb L3Nstrum3ntalz
    12/10/2019

    5 star review  Just want to thank Fidel at Supreme Lending for being so attentive to my needs during this loan approval process. Fidel made himself available to me to answer any and all questions at a moment's notice while maintaining the utmost professionalism. Even when I was doubting my decision, he assured me it was in my best interest. I am thankful the process went smoothly and I am so happy that Fidel was referred to me. Great Job Fidel and Supreme Lending, you have a valuable asset in Fidel!!!

    thumb S Perez
    3/30/2020

    5 star review  Tim Singleton was very helpful and an instrumental part of our home purchase. Tim was very responsive, answering all questions in a very timely manner. We were concerned that securing home financing during the COVID-19 pandemic might take much longer than usual, but we were able to close in about 18 days start to finish! This would have not been possible without Tim’s excellent assistance.

    thumb Bob Roy
    6/03/2020

If you’ve worked with Supreme Lending Dallas and would like to share your experience, we’d love to hear from you!

Share this review page on social media to spread the word!

Like the reviews? Just fill out the quick form below and we’ll provide you with the same amazing experience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Disclaimer:

NOT A GUARANTEE, OFFER OR AGREEMENT. EVERETT FINANCIAL, INC. D/B/A SUPREME LENDING NMLS ID #2129 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. © 2017. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice. Subject to credit & property approval. Not affiliated with any government agency. Intended for Texas Consumers Only. Texas- SML Mortgage Banker Registration Residential Mortgage Loan Originator.